Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   July 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2
Close
Summer of Oz: Wyandotte County Museum
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Bonner Springs,KS
5
Close
Day Out with Frank and Ella
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Family Fun Nights
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Olathe,KS
8
Close
July Quarterly Meeting & Program
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Nevada,MO
9
Close
Mahaffie Dinner
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Olathe,KS
10
Close
Story Walk
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Butler,MO
11
Close
Day Out with Frank and Ella
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Speakeasy - The Culture of the 1920s Car
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Shawnee,KS
12
Close
Day Out with Frank and Ella
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Family Fun Nights
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Echoes Through a Green Space
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Lawrence,KS
18
Close
Day Out with Frank and Ella
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
19
Close
Day Out with Frank and Ella
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
Family Fun Nights
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Olathe,KS
21
Close
1920s Mystery Book Club
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Shawnee,KS
30th Anniversary Celebration
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
22
Close
Windows Into History: An Open House
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM | Lawrence,KS
2018 Living River Festival
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
24
Close
Story Walk
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Butler,MO
28
Close
Paranormal Teen Night Out
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Cattle, Cowboys, and Culture: Kansas City and Amarillo, Building an Urban West

Produced by the Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum in Canyon, Texas, this exhibit features artifacts, art and decorative art objects, clothing and textiles, photographs, and architectural renderings illuminating the historical, cattle-driven connections between Kansas City and Amarillo, Texas. The exhibit’s co-curators, Amy Von Lintel and Michael R. Grauer, are native Kansas Citians who now are historians in the Amarillo area.


Date:
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Show More
Location: Kansas City Public Library - Central Library
14 W 10th St
Kansas City, MO 64105
get directions
Website: Cattle, Cowboys, and Culture: Kansas City and Amarillo, Building an Urban West
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel