Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   September 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
Close
Lost Arts Fair
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Grinter Fest
10:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
9
Close
Lost Arts Fair
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Indian Art Market
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
17
Close
Madonna of the Trail 90th Anniversary Celebration
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Lexington,MO
20
Close
MOCHE
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Independence,MO
Dutch Oven Campfire Cooking
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Butler,MO
21
Close
MOCHE
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Independence,MO
Citizenship Ceremony
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
The Watkins Building: 130 Years Young
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
23
Close
Dietrich Cabin Open House
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
Wild West Days
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Olathe,KS
27
Close
Stopping Stones Ceremony
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
28
Close
Food Frontiers: Lawrence's Culinary History
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
29
Close
A Quilt Walk
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
Harvest Home Picnic and Pie & Basket Auction
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
30
Close
Memories at the Museum: Always a Blue Jay
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Junction City,KS
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History

Visit the Kansas Museum of History and share your story or memory of the Vietnam War with KCPT. The Storybooth will be available for you to record your story Tuesday-Sunday through the end of February.


Date:
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Kansas Museum of History
6425 SW 6th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66615-1099, KS 66615-1099
get directions
Contact: Kansas Museum of History
(785) 272-8681
Email
Website: KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel