Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   May 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
2
Close
Homeschool Wednesday
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Topeka,KS
Home School Wednesdays
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM | Topeka,KS
3
Close
GRINTER LADIES’ NIGHT OUT
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM | Kansas City,KS
4
Close
Crossroads of the Vine
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
6
Close
Basket Weaving Class
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Butler,MO
11
Close
Crossroads of the Vine
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Museum After Hours
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Topeka,KS
17
Close
"Someday" Film Screening
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Topeka,KS
18
Close
Crossroads of the Vine
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
19
Close
1920’s Mystery Book Club
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Shawnee,KS
Sankofa Film Series
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
20
Close
Dietrich Cabin Open House
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
21
Close
Pioneer Days at the Little Cabin
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
23
Close
Pioneer Days at the Little Cabin
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
24
Close
Birding While Black with Dr. J Drew Lanham
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM | Lawrence,KS
25
Close
Crossroads of the Vine
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Bidring with J. Drew Lanhame
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM | Lawrence,KS
28
Close
Memorial Day Biscuits and Gravy
7:30 AM - 11:00 AM | Tonganoxie,KS
132nd Memorial Day Remembrance Ceremony
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Fort Leavenworth,KS
Memorial Day Biscuits & Gravy
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM | Tonganoxie,KS
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History

Visit the Kansas Museum of History and share your story or memory of the Vietnam War with KCPT. The Storybooth will be available for you to record your story Tuesday-Sunday through the end of February.


Date:
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Kansas Museum of History
6425 SW 6th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66615-1099, KS 66615-1099
get directions
Contact: Kansas Museum of History
(785) 272-8681
Email
Website: KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel