Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   February 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
1
Close
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
2
Close
Little Acorns
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Kansas City,MO
Birds: Headbangers!
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM | Kansas City,MO
4
Close
Film Screening: Wylie Avenue Days (1991)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
5
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
6
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
8
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
9
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
Sharing Our Knowledge: Genealogy Presentations
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
11
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
12
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
13
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
14
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
16
Close
Little Acorns
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Kansas City,MO
18
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
19
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
20
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
23
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
JoCo Genealogical Society Meeting
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
25
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
26
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
27
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
28
Close
The President's Kitchen Cabinet
12:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Independence,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History

Visit the Kansas Museum of History and share your story or memory of the Vietnam War with KCPT. The Storybooth will be available for you to record your story Tuesday-Sunday through the end of February.


Date:
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Kansas Museum of History
6425 SW 6th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66615-1099, KS 66615-1099
get directions
Contact: Kansas Museum of History
(785) 272-8681
Email
Website: KCPT Storybooth – Kansas Museum of History
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel