Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   November 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
2
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Craig McCord Fine Art Landscape Photography Exhibit
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Kansas in Art: Panel & Film Preview
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
3
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Fall Soup & Craft Days
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Raytown,MO
4
Close
Fall Soup & Craft Days
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Raytown,MO
5
Close
Ambassador's Monday
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Raytown,MO
MAVIS! - FILM & DISCUSSION
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | KC,MO
6
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
7
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
9
11
Close
World War I Armistice Centennial
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Behind the Walls
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
12
Close
Veterans Day Parade
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
Veterans Appreciation Day
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
13
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
14
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
15
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
The Final Trail of Tears of the Wyandot Indians
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Behind the Walls
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
16
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Behind the Walls
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
17
Close
1920s Mystery Book Club
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM | Shawnee,KS
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
Behind the Walls
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
18
Close
Behind the Walls
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
Historical Writers Book Fair
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM | Bonner Springs,KS
20
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
21
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
23
Close
Christmas Candlelight Tour
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Kansas City,KS
24
Close
Christmas Candlelight Tour
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Kansas City,KS
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
27
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
28
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
29
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
30
Close
On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Eudora,KS
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas

The Eudora Community Museum brings a traveling exhibit highlighting how communities in Douglas County were populated. Douglas County's Heritage Coordinator, Jan Shupert-Arick, researched the project which was funded by FFNHA & the Kansas Humanities Council & supported by Douglas County. The exhibit will run October 6 - December 29, 2018 on the 2nd floor of the Eudora Community Museum located at 720 Main Street in Eudora, Kansas. A related program will take place on November 15th at 7 p.m.


Date:
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: Eudora Community Museum
720 Main Street
Eudora, KS 66025
get directions
Contact: Jan Shupert-Arick
(785) 330-2878
Email
Website: On Migration in Douglas County, Kansas
Cost: Free.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel