Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   April 2020   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
1
Close
Watkins Tiny Tours
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Lawrence,KS
Living With Limitations
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
2
Close
Living With Limitations
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
3
Close
Living With Limitations
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
4
Close
Park Day 2020 at Black Jack
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Wellsville,KS
Living With Limitations
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
8
Close
Watkins Tiny Tours
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Lawrence,KS
15
Close
Watkins Tiny Tours
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Lawrence,KS
19
Close
Civil War Encampment
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
22
Close
Watkins Tiny Tours
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Lawrence,KS
24
Close
Go West! Field Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
29
Close
Watkins Tiny Tours
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Lawrence,KS
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

On Migration to Douglas County - A Traveling Exhibit

This traveling exhibit features 13 panels that focus on how communities in Douglas County were populated. A variety of stories are included in the exhibit that was funded by the Kansas Humanities Council and Freedom's Frontier National Heritage Area with support from the Douglas County Heritage Office. The exhibit will open at the Territorial Capital Museum on January 15th and will run through March 15th.


Date:
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 01, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 08, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: Territorial Capital Museum
P.O. Box 68
Lecompton, KS 66050
get directions
Contact: Jan Shupert-Arick
(785) 330-2878
Email
Website: On Migration to Douglas County - A Traveling Exhibit
Cost: Free.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel