Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   February 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
1
Close
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
2
Close
Little Acorns
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Kansas City,MO
Birds: Headbangers!
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM | Kansas City,MO
4
Close
Film Screening: Wylie Avenue Days (1991)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
5
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
6
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
8
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
9
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
Sharing Our Knowledge: Genealogy Presentations
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
11
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
12
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
13
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
14
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
16
Close
Little Acorns
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Kansas City,MO
18
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
19
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
20
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
23
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
JoCo Genealogical Society Meeting
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
25
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
26
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
27
Close
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
28
Close
The President's Kitchen Cabinet
12:00 PM - 7:30 PM | Independence,MO
The Turbulent Twenties
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Overland Park,KS
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

The Turbulent Twenties

AAA estimates that 112.5 million Americans traveled over Christmas and New Year holidays in 2018 (about 1-in-3 Americans). The vast majority—more than 102 million—drove to their destination. Americans love their cars. Johnson County Museum’s temporary exhibit, “The Turbulent Twenties,” is on display through May 11, 2019. The exhibit explores many facets of American culture in the 1920s, both nationally and locally.


Date:
Monday, April 01, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 05, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Show More
Location: Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center
8788 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212
get directions
Website: The Turbulent Twenties
Cost: Exhibit admission is included in the price of admission: $5 adults, $4 seniors, $3 children, and FREE for Museum members.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel