Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   November 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Dream With Da Vinci

Da Vinci was a dreamer and an inventor. Math, science and art are highlighted in this interactive, hands-on exhibit. Catapults, parachutes, and a hang glider are some of the inventions guests will find. Guests can add their own creativity and ideas, explore engineering and flight, and see how Da Vinci’s inventions contributed to modern technology. The exhibit created by Curious Kids' Museum encourages creativity and exploration with STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and math).


Date:
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, July 01, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 04, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, July 08, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: Flint Hills Discovery Center
315 S 3rd St
Manhattan, KS 66502
get directions
Website: Dream With Da Vinci
Cost: From $4-$9; members and children under age 2 free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel