Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   August 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
1
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
2
Close
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
3
Close
Bison Hike
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Mindenmines,MO
Mine Creek Battlefield Heritage Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Pleasanton,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
6
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
8
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
13
Close
Live Music at Grinter Jamboree
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
14
Close
FFNHA Board of Trustees Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
17
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Dietrich Cabin Open House
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
Disorder on the Border Symposium
8:15 AM - 9:00 PM | ,KS
18
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Dietrich Cabin Open House
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Kansas City's Guadalupe Centers: A Century of Serving the Latino Community

This yearlong exhibit chronicles the 100-year history of Kansas City’s Guadalupe Centers, Inc. – and by extension, the history of the city’s thriving Hispanic and Latino community. Founded in 1919, Guadalupe Centers is the longest continuously running Latino-serving organization in the country. On display through May 2020. View during regular library hours. Check the library's website for exact hours, and dates the library will be closed.


Date:
Monday, July 08, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Show More
Location: Kansas City Public Library - Central Library
14 W 10th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
get directions
Website: Kansas City's Guadalupe Centers: A Century of Serving the Latino Community
Cost: Free. Call or visit the library's website for more details about hours and days the library is open to view the exhibit.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel