Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   April 2015   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
11
Close
Ladies Spring Tea
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
Black Powder Shoot
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Kearney,MO
Spring Muster
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Kansas City,MO
12
Close
Spring Muster
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
16
Close
“Props and Pinups: Nose Art in WWII”
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Leavenworth,KS
17
Close
Lincoln Weekend
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Gladstone,MO
18
Close
Civil War Encampment
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Fort Scott,KS
Lincoln Weekend
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Gladstone,MO
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
20
Close
Mt. Gilead Monday: Civil War Soldiers
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM | Kearney,MO
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
22
Close
K-State Collegium Singers - A Song of Liberty
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
26
Close
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
Flint Hills Festival
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
27
Close
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
28
Close
A State Divided: The Civil War in Missouri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kearney,MO
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Exhibition: Divided Loyalties

The National Archives at Kansas City will host Divided Loyalties, a traveling exhibit from the Missouri State Archives, from December 27, 2011 to April 28, 2012. Divided Loyalties examines the upheaval and uncertainty that characterized Missouri during the Civil War era. This exhibit focuses on the social conflict that permeated the state for the two decades that followed the Kansas Border Wars of the mid-1850s, going beyond the stories of battle and military strategy. Divided Loyalties


Date:
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 01, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 02, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 03, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 05, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 06, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 08, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 09, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: National Archives at Kansas City
400 W. Pershing Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
get directions
Contact: National Archives at Kansas City
816-268-8000
Email
Website: Exhibition: Divided Loyalties
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel