Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   August 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
1
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
2
Close
First Fridays at 18th & Vine
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
3
Close
Bison Hike
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Mindenmines,MO
Mine Creek Battlefield Heritage Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Pleasanton,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
6
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
8
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Time Travelers
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
13
Close
Live Music at Grinter Jamboree
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM | Kansas City,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
14
Close
FFNHA Board of Trustees Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
17
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Dietrich Cabin Open House
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
Disorder on the Border Symposium
8:15 AM - 9:00 PM | ,KS
18
Close
Dream With Da Vinci
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Manhattan,KS
Dietrich Cabin Open House
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Cattle, Cowboys, and Culture: Kansas City and Amarillo, Building an Urban West

Produced by the Panhandle-Plains Historical Museum in Canyon, Texas, this exhibit features artifacts, art and decorative art objects, clothing and textiles, photographs, and architectural renderings illuminating the historical, cattle-driven connections between Kansas City and Amarillo, Texas. The exhibit’s co-curators, Amy Von Lintel and Michael R. Grauer, are native Kansas Citians who now are historians in the Amarillo area.


Date:
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Show More
Location: Kansas City Public Library - Central Library
14 W 10th St
Kansas City, MO 64105
get directions
Website: Cattle, Cowboys, and Culture: Kansas City and Amarillo, Building an Urban West
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel