Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   August 2018   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
1
Close
Informational Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Lexington,MO
For All the World to See
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
2
Close
Summer of Oz: National Agricultural Center & Hall of Fame
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Bonner Springs,KS
For All the World to See
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
5
Close
Summer of Oz: National Agricultural Center & Hall of Fame
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Bonner Springs,KS
7
Close
Story Walk
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Butler,MO
For All the World to See
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
9
Close
For All the World to See
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Kid's Photography Workshop
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Topeka,KS
10
Close
For All the World to See
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Kansas City,MO
Museum After Hours
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Topeka,KS
12
Close
Homestead Happenings (Day Camp for Children)
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
13
Close
Mahaffie Dinner
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Olathe,KS
21
Close
Story Walk
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM | Butler,MO
26
Close
Dietrich Cabin Open House
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Ottawa,KS
30
Close
Field trips Uncorked
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM | Overland Park,KS
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

The Art of Calling

Now through the end of March, visit the Majors House during normal tour hours to see our new pop-up exhibit "The Art of Calling," featuring Victorian calling cards and their uses.Open Thursday-Sunday Self guided tours Thurs-Sat 1-4PM Guide tours Sun 1PM, 2PM, 3PM


Date:
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Show More
Location: Alexander Majors House Museum
8201 State Line Rd
Kansas City, MO 64114
get directions
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel