Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   October 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

The Turbulent Twenties

AAA estimates that 112.5 million Americans traveled over Christmas and New Year holidays in 2018 (about 1-in-3 Americans). The vast majority—more than 102 million—drove to their destination. Americans love their cars. Johnson County Museum’s temporary exhibit, “The Turbulent Twenties,” is on display through May 11, 2019. The exhibit explores many facets of American culture in the 1920s, both nationally and locally.


Date:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Location: Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center
8788 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212
get directions
Website: The Turbulent Twenties
Cost: Exhibit admission is included in the price of admission: $5 adults, $4 seniors, $3 children, and FREE for Museum members.
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel