Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   December 2019   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Watkins Tiny Tours

This mini program for our smallest museum visitors is a wonderful way to bring history alive in a fun and active way. Every second Wednesday of the month, August through May, students will look at artifacts, read a story, sing songs, and do some coloring. Open to parents and preschools alike! To cover our supply costs, we ask adults to contribute $2 per student. To register, email Lead Educator Amanda Burkhart at aburkhart@watkinsmuseum.org


Date:
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
Show More
Location: Watkins Museum of History
1047 Massachusetts Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
get directions
Contact: Will Hickox
(785) 841-4109
Email
Website: Watkins Tiny Tours
Cost: $2
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel