Search By Date


to

(both not required)
   September 2020   
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
 
1
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
2
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
3
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
4
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
5
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
6
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
7
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
8
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
9
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
11
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
12
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
13
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
14
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
15
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
16
Close
Jammin’ on the Green – Hot Club KC
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM | Shawnee,KS
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
17
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
18
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
19
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
20
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
21
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
22
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
23
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
24
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
25
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
26
Close
Grand Festival of Chez Les Canses
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Sibley,MO
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
27
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
28
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
29
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
30
Close
Days of Rage: The 1970 Curfew
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Lawrence,KS
 
 
 
Submit an Event
Upcoming Events

Living With Limitations

Featuring documents, artifacts, and sensory-friendly interpretation, this exhibition will present a history of how Lawrencians with disabilities have adapted and explore the support institutions available to aid those with limitations today. Open Tuesday-Saturday, 10 AM-4 PM.


Date:
Friday, December 06, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Show More
Location: Watkins Museum of History
1047 Massachusetts St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
get directions
Contact: Will Hickox
(785) 841-4109
Email
Website: Living With Limitations
Cost: Free
Reminder: Send Reminder
Add to your calendar: ical

All times are Central unless otherwise specified
National Park ServiceVisit MissouriKansas Department of CommerceSEK
Web Development by Imagemakers Inc.
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Yes    Cancel