Edit Content



Please show your support for Freedom’s Frontier by urging your congressional representatives to maintain our investment in heritage tourism, economic development, and the history of rural areas.

In Missouri contact:
Sen. Roy Blunt · Sen. Josh Hawley · Rep. Emanuel Cleaver · Rep. Sam Graves · Rep. Vicky Hartzler

In Kansas contact:

Sen. Jerry Moran · Sen. Roger Marshall · Rep. Sharice Davids · Rep. Ron Estes · Rep. Tracey Mann · Rep. Jake LaTurner

You can also use this website to look up your congressperson.

Thanks for your support!

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow